Jarvix
Service & Terms
These Terms govern your use of Jarvix apps and services. By using Jarvix, you agree to these Terms and to the Jarvix Privacy Policy.
Use it with permission.
You may use Jarvix only in compliance with applicable law and with permission to use the accounts, files and connected sources you provide or connect.
You are responsible for the content and accounts you choose to use with Jarvix. Do not use Jarvix to access a source or information that you are not authorized to access, or to interfere with the service or other users.
You choose the connections.
You choose which sources to connect and which Jarvix features to use. After you authorize a source, Jarvix may read relevant data in real time for the feature you request. The relevant content may be sent in real time to AI service providers such as Kimi, Claude or OpenAI to provide that feature.
Connected sources and external services may have their own terms and privacy policies. You are responsible for reviewing and complying with the terms that apply to the accounts and services you connect.
You stay in control.
Sessions, Context and settings are stored locally by default. Jarvix does not create or retain a separate copy of connected Google source data.
You can disconnect a source in Jarvix. For Google, you can also revoke Jarvix in your Google Account third-party connections. Jarvix stops requesting new data after a source is disconnected or access is revoked.
You can use Preference → Reset to clear all local Jarvix data. You can delete your Jarvix account from the account settings.
The product will evolve.
We may change Jarvix and these Terms as the beta product develops. We will update the date at the top of this page when these Terms change.